4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars
51 Reviews

Fusilli: Even Fewer Carbs

$39.99 for 4-Pack
2g
Net Carbs
19g
Protein
170
Calories

The world’s best low carb, high protein, keto friendly pasta.

  • Packed with 100% plant protein and fiber - it's filling!
  • Gluten Free & Grain Free
  • 8oz carton (4 servings per carton)
  • Made in the USA
  • Kosher Certified

 


Variants

REAL CUSTOMER STORIES (NO, WE DIDN'T PAY THEM!)

Ingredients:
Lupini Flour, Xanthan Gum


Cooking Instructions:

In a large pot of boiling water, add a generous amount of salt, add your pasta and cook to your desired firmness. Some foaming is normal.

We recommend tasting the pasta around the 4 minute mark to see if it is to your liking. If you prefer a softer pasta, cook it for a few more minutes. Taste buds and preferences can vary by person, and cook times can be affected by several factors including temperature, your stove, and even your altitude. We invite you to experiment with cook times to see what you prefer best!

Better, tastier pasta
thanks to
the lupini bean.

Thousand of 5-star reviews

Clean, simple ingredients

Made from Lupini beans

Ready in 4-6 minutes

Craveable Recipes

Get the Low Carb Lowdown

Spill the Beans

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars
Based on 51 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 38 Total 4 star reviews: 10 Total 3 star reviews: 1 Total 2 star reviews: 2 Total 1 star reviews: 0
94%would recommend these products
51 reviews
  • Yana
    1 hour ago
    Fusilli: Even Fewer Carbs
    Reviewing
    Fusilli: Even Fewer Carbs
    Rated 3 out of 5 stars
    3 Stars

    Bloating and gassy. Not good

  • angela
    1 week ago
    Fusilli: Even Fewer Carbs
    Reviewing
    Fusilli: Even Fewer Carbs
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    5 Stars

    Delicious

  • Autumn
    1 week ago
    Fusilli: Even Fewer Carbs
    Reviewing
    Fusilli: Even Fewer Carbs
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    5 Stars

    This is delicious! Quick and easy to make, and tastes just like regular pasta. Even my kids thought this was good so that's a win in book!

  • Augusto
    2 weeks ago
    Fusilli: Even Fewer Carbs
    Reviewing
    Fusilli: Even Fewer Carbs
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    5 Stars

    No words!!!! Haven’t tried the pasta but the RICE!!!!! AMAZING!! LOVE IT!! And most importantly my hubby who is super pick about the food I make because he is not KETO….ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT!!

  • Elizabeth
    Verified Buyer
    2 weeks ago
    Ziti: Even Fewer Carbs
    Reviewing
    Ziti: Even Fewer Carbs
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Delicious! But don't eat too much

    It tastes like real pasta, absolutely delicious. However, my husband and I must have eaten too much and we had debilitating gas (assume from all the fiber?). I am pregnant so chalked it up to that but we both had gas pains for almost a day after. That being said, I can't wait to eat again, perhaps maybe just a smaller portion :-)

  • Susan
    2 weeks ago
    Fusilli: Even Fewer Carbs
    Reviewing
    Fusilli: Even Fewer Carbs
    Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    4 Stars

    Not bad for low carb

  • Ana
    3 weeks ago
    Fusilli: Even Fewer Carbs
    Reviewing
    Fusilli: Even Fewer Carbs
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    5 Stars

    Just awesome!

  • Kathleen
    3 weeks ago
    Fusilli: Even Fewer Carbs
    Reviewing
    Fusilli: Even Fewer Carbs
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    5 Stars

    Delicious!

  • Kedran
    1 month ago
    Ziti: Even Fewer Carbs
    Reviewing
    Ziti: Even Fewer Carbs
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    5 Stars

    Tasty and filling!

  • Diane W.
    1 month ago
    Fusilli: Even Fewer Carbs
    Reviewing
    Fusilli: Even Fewer Carbs
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    I love these noodles!!!

    They taste great and cook quickly so pay attention.

    I especially wanted a lower carb variety and I enjoy this particular shape for anything pasta based!

    Worth the extra cost if you can afford it! There are 4 servings per box and it is perfect amount for me.

    Give it a try if any of this is what you are looking for!!

    KF Profile picture for Kaizen Food Company
    Kaizen Food Company
    1 month ago

    Diane, this means so much to us! Thank you so much for your purchase and for leaving a review!! We're so grateful to have you as a Kaizen customer. - Arash & Madalina

Reviews LoadedReviews Added