Kaizen Ziti Low Carb Pasta Pack of 4
Ziti - Kaizen Food Company
Kaizen Nutrition Facts
Ziti - Kaizen Food Company
Kaizen Ziti Low Carb Pasta Pack of 8
Kaizen Ziti Low Carb Pasta Pack of 2

Ziti

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars
468 Reviews

The world’s best low carb, high protein, keto friendly pasta —
85% fewer carbs and 3x more protein than regular pasta. Each box is 8oz and contains 4 servings.

Choose Size
Size
Choose your option
Best Value!
Subscribe & Save 15% $39.99 $33.99
  • Save 15% with every order
  • Pause or cancel anytime
Free Shipping On Orders Over $50
High Protein
20g of protein per serving
Fiber Packed
15g of fiber per serving
KETO Friendly
Only 6g net carb per serving
Low Carb Ziti
Grain & Gluten Free
No gluten or grains of any kind
Plant Powered
Made from 100% lupini beans
Ready in 4-6 Minutes
Quick, protein-packed meals in a flash

100% Plant-Based Ingredients

Lupini Beans

These beans are just magic! High in protein, high in fiber, and low in carbs, they pack all 9 amino acids and are a nutrition powerhouse.

Fava Beans

The high protein and high fiber in fava beans provide energy AND protein without blood sugar spikes.

Tapioca Starch

We use tapioca starch instead of regular flour to bring you a gluten free, wheat free pasta experience.

Comparison Chart

As Seen In

Forbes
Men's Health
ABC
CBS
Fox
Well + Good
Forbes
Men's Health
ABC
CBS
Fox
Well + Good
Forbes
Men's Health
ABC
CBS
Fox
Well + Good
Forbes
Men's Health
ABC
CBS
Fox
Well + Good

Craveable Recipes

Your most asked questions:

Explore Our Full FAQs

Have any additional questions? We’re here for you!

Spill the Beans

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars
Based on 468 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 346 Total 4 star reviews: 118 Total 3 star reviews: 4 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
99%would recommend these products
468 reviews
  • Jill S.
    Verified Reviewer
    4 days ago
    Fusilli
    Reviewing
    Fusilli
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    I am not depriving myself one bit !!

    Seventeen weeks and thirty-five pounds lighter I am feeling great and eating fabulous food. One of my favorites as a kid was my mom's side dish of sauteed onions, cabbage and noodles. The fusilli is great for this dish and I can't wait to try the green sauce recipe.

    Thank you for making cooking for myself healthy and fun.

  • Suzanne B.
    2 weeks ago
    Fusilli
    Reviewing
    Fusilli
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Wouldn't know it was gluten-free!

    This has been the best gluten-free pasta I have tried. The texture is great. I boiled the noodles a little longer than the recommendation (1-2 minutes more) and it came out perfect. Also, because of the high protein/low carb ratio, it did not raise my blood sugar like normal pasta does. Since I take insulin this is a huge win!!! I cooked the entire box and used for two different meals. Highly recommend.

  • Sharon
    Verified Buyer
    2 months ago
    Fusilli
    Reviewing
    Fusilli
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Worth A Try!

    This is a great alternative to regular pasta. Will definitely order more. Flavor was good, texture was fine. Cook time is very quick which is convenient. Lots of fiber in this which personally made me 💨💨 ..... but that won't deter me from eating it again. Worth the try! Happy with my purchase.

  • Theano P.
    Verified Buyer
    2 months ago
    Fusilli
    Reviewing
    Fusilli
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    TOP-NOTCH!

    I felt compelled to leave a review because this pasta is a revelation. I stopped eating regular pasta years ago. I used to eat the Fava Bean Fusili from Explore cuisine and I loved it. But recently they discontinued it. So I decided to give this a shot before I resort back to Chickpea pasta. And I am SO SO happy I did! It is absolutely delicious and so easy to cook. It is a hint grainy, but I actually don’t mind that. I sort of enjoy it. So, the texture is great, the flavor is great and mixes well with sauces and veggies (hello fiber!). 20g protein in a single dish? YAS please! I am extremely pleased! Thanks for this pasta alternative it will be my new staple!

  • Karla S.
    Verified Reviewer
    4 months ago
    Ziti
    Reviewing
    Ziti
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Fabulous

    I received multiple Kaizen pasta boxes as a birthday gift from my sister. My husband has T2D, so we’d given up pasta given the carbs and the issues that causes with his blood sugar. This was such a welcome addition back into our lives. We can eat pasta again, and it has great taste and texture. Is it the same? Not quite, but the best substitute I’ve found.

  • Colleen
    Verified Reviewer
    4 months ago
    Ziti
    Reviewing
    Ziti
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Love this product!

    This was so much better than I expected, and a perfect way to avoid spiking my blood sugar. And maybe it was a difference in preparation, but I did not notice any of the gummy texture that some reviewers talked about. I will definitely be buying this over and over and over again!

  • S
    5 months ago
    Fusilli
    Reviewing
    Fusilli
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Keto Game Changer

    Just tried this for the first time and it’s amazing, EXACTLY what I’ve been wishing for in terms of a true pasta alternative. You’re never gonna be able to replicate 100% without using the same ingredients but I think this is the closest it gets. The texture is SLIGHTLY different but for the most part it looks, feels, and tastes like pasta esp when covered with sauce. I cannot say the same about any other substitute I have tried. I am excited to try the rice now. I hope this business continues to grow and produce more truly delicious keto options. I also hope that they are able to decrease the price a bit.

  • Nick
    Verified Buyer
    6 months ago
    Fusilli
    Reviewing
    Fusilli
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    I need pasta!

    Here's hoping to a delicious super keto food!

  • Stacie
    Verified Buyer
    6 months ago
    Ziti
    Reviewing
    Ziti
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Great pasta!

    So excited to be able to purchase on Thrive market now! Love this high protein and low carb option! So delicious!

  • Olivia
    Verified Buyer
    6 months ago
    Ziti
    Reviewing
    Ziti
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Love this brand

    I cannot find any pasta that bakes and cooks as well as this brand. And thrive offers it at such a great price

Reviews LoadedReviews Added

Ready in just 4-6 minutes!

STEP 1

Bring a large pot of salted water to a boil.

STEP 2

Add 1 serving of pasta and stir well. Some foaming is normal.

STEP 3

Boil for 4-6 minutes depending on your desired firmness.

STEP 4

Strain well and serve with your favorite sauce! Enjoy!